91天堂 | About 91天堂 - Term Dates

91天堂

Term Dates and Timings of the School Day

Term dates

Summer Term 2024

Start of term:Sunday 14 April
From 7.30pm boarders may return
Monday 15 April
8.20am day pupils return
Half term:Friday 24 May
Half day at school (INSET afternoon)
to
Sunday 2 June
From 7.30pm boarders may return
Monday 3 June
8.20am day pupils return
End of term:Wednesday 26 June
4.00pm (Junior Prep & Senior Prep)
6.00pm (Senior School & Sixth Form)
Sesame Day
(induction day for new Shell pupils) INSET Day (Prep School)
Thursday 27 June

 

Michaelmas Term 2024

Start of term:Wednesday 28 August
2.00pm – Shell (Year 9) pupils
Thursday 29 August
8.20am
Half term:Friday 18 October
End of the school day
to
Monday 4 November
8.20am
End of term:Tuesday 10 December
Junior Prep & Senior Prep – at the end of the school day
Wednesday 11 December
Senior School & Sixth Form – after the Carol Service

Timings of the school day

Transport Services

More Information

Fees

More Information

Uniform

More Information

Admissions

More Information

Book Open Morning or personal visit

More Information

Facilities

More Information